Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees regularly meets on the fourth Wednesday of every month at 6:00 pm, subject to change for holidays and other conflicts.  Check our web calendar for details.  The public is welcome to attend.

  • President – Christopher R. O’Connell
  • Vice President – Dianne Breiner
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Joanne C. Kirshner
  • Trustee – Eileen M. O’Connell
  • Trustee – Edward I. Mutchnick

Library Director – Kenneth S. Miller