Copiague Memorial Public Library

HOME LIBRARY INFO ADULT / SENIOR CHILDREN TEEN QUICK REGISTRATION NEWSLETTER SITE MAP LIBRARY NEWS
Search Catalog

Copiague Catalog
L I Link
Check Your E-mail
View Your Account
Register for Programs
View Your Programs
Calendar of Events
Today at the Library
Upcoming Events

What's New
Contact Us
Bus Trips
Museum Passes
Friends of the Library
News & Weather
Copiague Community
NoveList
Online Career Center
Internet Links
Research by Subject
Going Mobile?

Follow CopiagueLibrary on Twitter

Reference Links

RESEARCH & REFERENCE
Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/
Any Who Directory http://www.anywho.com/
Consumer World http://www.consumerworld.org/
Census http://www.census.gov/
Climate Change http://pewclimate.org
Consumer Dangers http://www.consumerdangers.com/
Demographics http://www.liunet.edu/cwis/cwp/library/suffolk.htm
Encyclopedia: http://www.encyclopedia.com/
Britannica Internet Guide http://www.ebig.com
Farmers' Almanac http://www.almanac.com
Government Accountability http://sunlightfoundation.com
Herpetological Research (snakes) http://southwesternherp.com
Holocaust Information http://ushmm.org
How Stuff Works http://www.howstuffworks.com
Nobel Prizes http://www.nobel.se/index.html
One Look Dictionaries http://www.onelook.com
Online Literary Criticism http://www.ipl.org/ref/litcrit
Peace Initiatives http://visionofhumanity.org
Periodic Table of Elements http://www.webelements.com/index.html
Policy.com http://www.policy.com
Quotations http://www.starlingtech.com/quotes
http://www.bartleby.com/100/
http://www.lifequoteslib.com/
Tide & Current Predictor http://tbone.biol.sc.edu/tide/sitesel.html
U.S. Consumer Gateway http://www.consumer.gov/
Weather http://www.weather.com/
Varsity Tutors (Practice tests) http://www.varsitytutors.com/practice-tests
Yellow Pages Online http://www.yellowpages.com/
Zip Codes- National http://www.cedar.buffalo.edu/adserv.html

Copiague Memorial Public Library,   50 Deauville Boulevard, Copiague, NY 11726-4103   (631)691-1111   Information(a)copiaguelibrary.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 10 AM - 9 PM    Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Closed Sundays