Copiague Memorial Public Library

HOME LIBRARY INFO ADULT / SENIOR CHILDREN TEEN QUICK REGISTRATION NEWSLETTER SITE MAP LIBRARY NEWS
Search Catalog

Copiague Catalog
L I Link
Check Your E-mail
View Your Account
Register for Programs
View Your Programs
Calendar of Events
Today at the Library
Upcoming Events

What's New
Contact Us
Bus Trips
Museum Passes
Friends of the Library
News & Weather
Copiague Community
NoveList
Online Career Center
Internet Links
Research by Subject
Going Mobile?

Follow CopiagueLibrary on Twitter

Finance Links

BUSINESS & FINANCE
AMEX http://www.amex.com/
ATM Locator http://www.visa.com/atms
Bank Rate Monitor http://www.bankrate.com/brm/default.asp
Better Business Bureau http://www.bbb.org/
Business Search http://www.business.com/
Currency Converter http://www.oanda.com/converter/classic
Zillow's Mortgage Marketplace http://www.zillow.com/mortgage-rates/ny
North American Industry Classification System http://www.census.gov/epcd/www/naics.html
NASDAQ http://www.nasdaq.com/
NYSE http://www.nyse.com/
Securities & Exchange http://www.sec.gov/
Stockmaster http://www.stockmaster.com/
Value Line http://www.valueline.com/
JumpStart.org | Personal Financial Literacy http://www.jumpstart.org/home.html
Library of Financial Calculators http://www.mortgagecalculator.org/calculators/index.php
Money as You Grow http://moneyasyougrow.org/
Best Business Credit Cards http://www.thesimpledollar.com/best-business-credit-cards/
360 Degrees of Financial Literacy http://www.360financialliteracy.org/
50 Nifty Tricks for DIY Savings http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/article/0,,20250928,00.html
How To Fix It Yourself http://www.homeadvisor.com/r/how-to-fix-it-yourself-101/
20 Safe Ways to Save on Medical Bills http://www.investopedia.com/articles/pf/08/cut-medical-bills.asp
Personal Finance Guide for People With Disabilities http://www.calculators.org/savings/people-with-disabilities.php
Coping With Debt https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0150-coping-debt
All You Need to Know About College Loan Consolidation http://www.usnewsuniversitydirectory.com/articles/college-loan-consolidation_14734.aspx#.VSfc5RPF_R8
     

Copiague Memorial Public Library,   50 Deauville Boulevard, Copiague, NY 11726-4103   (631)691-1111   Information(a)copiaguelibrary.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 10 AM - 9 PM    Saturday 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Closed Sundays